我们是 JAVOL

以微光夜视技术、红外热成像技术、短波红外技术和多光谱融合技术为基础,设计、开发和制造先进的成像技术产品和系统解决方案。未来,我们将继续开发新的解决方案,丰富不同应用场景下可以满足的不同模型和功能,并增强AI和图像增强算法,为我们尊贵的客户提供人性化的产品和应用。

Requst a Quote
Any more questions, please feel free to contact us or send your contact information. Our team will reply ASAP!
*Email
电话
*标题
*内容

没有最小起订量

没有最低订购量。无论您订购多少,我们都会尽力为您服务并与您见面

快速响应时间

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们或留下您的联系方式,我们将在24小时内回复您

支持定制

支持OEM/ODM订单。可根据客户的特殊要求进行生产。

交货快

生产和研发周期可控。产品将按照我公司的承诺交付

为什么选择 Javol
科技、客户至上、专业、创新

不断改进产品技术

由于市场竞争激烈,产品必须不断改进。未来,我们将继续开发新的解决方案,丰富不同应用场景下可以满足的不同模型和功能。我们还将增强人工智能和图像增强算法,从而为用户提供“人性化”的产品和应用

严格的质量控制

我们的质检员需要在生产过程中不时对每道工序进行抽查。对于特殊工艺,需要进行首检、巡检、终检。最后是全检,然后在发货前填写相关的质检记录

研发

我们拥有一支年轻且富有挑战性的技术研发团队。所有产品设计工程师均具有本科及以上学历。团队由名牌大学资深博士亲自带领,开发满足客户要求的产品。 技术团队中的每个人都具有特殊的专业知识,包括软件设计、硬件设计、机械结构设计等

服务好

我们相信优质的服务始于良好的服务态度。良好的服务态度不仅是对客户的价值,也是成交的必要因素。客户至上是我们客服人员的价值所在。无论何时何地,只要您有需要,我们都会在24小时内给您一个满意的答复

Javol的产品可应用于工业应用、公共安全、国土安全等各个领域。

J380双光快速体温筛查仪——视频

Javol的产品可应用于工业应用、公共安全、国土安全等各个领域。

嘉沃视野 未来视野

证书
值得信赖的企业
应用领域
我们的应用领域

森林预防

火灾预警是许多部门的一项关键任务。传统巡逻方式的缺点很明显:成本太高,管理成本太高,在火情探测初期通常无法检测,受天气条件影响较大,但通过使用红外热成像成像仪,可以快速有效地发现隐藏的火情,从头消除火情。红外热像仪进行全天候、大范围、远距离射击

农业食品工业

任何物质都有能量并产生独特的光波。因此,不同的物质反射不同的光波。这就像一张天生的身份证,是识别物质最简单、最准确的方式。一般人眼可见的光波称为可见光,波长一般在390纳米到780纳米之间。这就是所谓的SWIR相机,可以分辨出人眼完全不可见的2500纳米光谱。但借助这道光波,我们可以拥有一双能看透一切的眼睛。不同材质的东西有不同的光谱曲线。科研人员利用这一原理来检测食物的新鲜度。

电池片隐裂及组件热斑检测

在太阳能系统的运行中,发现率最高的是电池的裂纹,红外热图上的表面就是“热点效应”。这些缺陷的太阳能电池板不能将吸收的热能转化为电能,而只能直接以“高热量”的形式表现出来。由于温度远高于其他电池,因此通过红外检测可以清楚地看到热点和裂缝。

工业应用

一般来说,工业自动化可以分为四个部分:自动检测、过程控制、状态监测和火灾预警。在汽车制造行业在汽车制造行业,通常不仅需要检测外观质量,还需要检测温度分布。在其他情况下,如钢铁生产,也有很强的要求,根据其表面温度分布来确定钢锻造工艺的质量。在食品生产过程(如酿造)中,食品的温度与最终的口感和其他品质密切相关;相似之处,在养殖业中,为了防止疾病的传播,需要通过分析热图像来定期检查畜禽的健康状况;

海事监测

水手或海军可以在简单的操作中使用红外热成像,因为它具有很强的环境适应性,可以承受恶劣的天气条件。并且与普通摄像机相比,红外热成像功能呈现更清晰的成像。

无人机

Keep in touch

Get Insider Information About

Exclusive Offers,

Tel : +86-021-61630329/4008807899

Email: info@javolvision.com
Requst a Quote
Any more questions, please feel free to contact us or send your contact information. Our team will reply ASAP!
*Email
电话
*标题
*内容

JAVOL VISION, FUTURE VISION

WE ARE JAVOL

Designs,develops and manufactures advanced imaging technology products and system solutions based on low light level night vision technology, infrared thermal imaging technology, short wave infrared technology and multi-spectrum fusion technology. In the future, we will continue to develop new solutions and enrich the different models and functions that can be satisfied in different application scenarios, and enhance the AI and image augmentation algorithms, therefore to provide user-friendly products and applications for our valued customers.

Requst a Quote
Any more questions, please feel free to contact us or send your contact information. Our team will reply ASAP!
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content

NO MOQ

There is no minimum order quantity. No matter how many you order,we will try our best service you and meet you

QUICK RESPONSE TIME

If you are interested in our products, please contact us or leave your contact information at any time, we will reply you within 24 hours

Support Customization

Support OEM/ODM orders. Manufacture the production according to customers’ special requirements.

Fast Delivery

Controllable production and R & D cycle. Product will be delivered as our company promised

Why Javol
Technological, Customer-oriented, Professional, Innovative

Improving Product Technology Continuously

Because of the fierce competition in the market, the product must be continuously improved. In the future, we will continue to develop new solutions and enrich the different models and functions that can be satisfied in different application scenarios.We will also enhance the AI and image augmentation algorithms, therefore to provide “user-friendly” products and applications for our valued customers.

Strictly Quality Control

Our quality inspectors need to conduct random inspections during the production process for each process from time to time. For special processes, the first inspection, patrol inspection, and final inspection are required. The last is full inspection, and then fill in the relevant quality inspection records before shipping.

R&D

We have a young and challenging technical R&D team. All product design engineers have a bachelor's degree or above. The team is personally led by senior doctors from prestigious universities to develop products that meet customer requirements.Everyone in the technical team has special expertise, including software design, hardware design, and mechanical structure design, etc

Good Service

We believe that high-quality service starts with a good service attitude. A good service attitude is not only a value to customers, but also a necessary factor for transactions. Customer first is the value of our customer service staff. No matter when and where, as long as you have a need, we will answer you within 24 hours and give you a satisfactory answer.

Javol's products can be applied in various fields,such as industrial application, public security,homeland security and so on.

J380 Dual-sensor Rapid Temperature Measurement Thermal Imaging Camera——Video

SWIR 35.8km Maritime Observation.

JAVOL VISION FUTURE VISION

Certificate
A trustworthy and professional enterprise
Application field
Our application areas

Forest Prevention

The fire pre-warning is a crucial task to many sections. The disadvantages of the traditional way of patrolling are obvious: the cost is too high, the management cost is too high, and it is usually impossible in the at initial stage of fire detection, and it is strongly affected by weather conditionsBut by using infrared thermal imager, the hidden fire can be found quickly and effectively, and the fire can be eliminated at the beginning. Infrared thermal imager carries out all-weather ,large-scale, long-distance fire

AGRI-FOOD INDUSTRY

Any substance has energy and produces unique light waves. Therefore, different substances reflect different light waves. This is like an innate ID card, which is the simplest and most accurate way to identify substances. Generally, the light waves visible to the human eye are called visible light, and the wavelength is generally between 390 nanometers and 780 nanometers. This is called a SWIR camera that can distinguish the 2500 nanometer spectrum, which is completely invisible to the human eye. But with the help of this light wave, we can have a pair of eyes that see through everything. Things with different materials have different spectral curves. The scientific researchers use this principle to detect the freshness of food.

Inspection of Cells Cracks and Solar Module Hot Spot

In the operation of the solar energy system, the highest discovery rate is the cracks of the cells, and the surface on the infrared heat map is the "hot spot effect". The solar panel of these defects cannot convert the absorbed thermal energy into electrical energy, but only it is directly expressed in the form of "high heat". Since the temperature is much higher than other batteries, the hot spot and cracks are clearly visible through infrared detection.

Industrial Application

Generally speaking, industrial automation can be divided into four parts: automatic detection, process control, condition monitoring and fire pre-warning. In the automobile manufacturing industry In the automobile manufacturing industry, it is usually required to detect not only the appearance quality, but also the temperature distribution. In other cases, such as steel production, there are also strong requirements to determine the quality of the steel forging process based on its surface temperature distribution. In the food production process (such as brewing), the temperature of the food is closely related to the final taste and other qualities; similarity, in the breeding industry, in order to prevent the spread of diseases, it is necessary to routinely check the health of livestock and poultry by analyzing their thermal image;

Maritime Monitoring

Sailors or navys can use infrared thermal imaging on simple operations, because it has strong environmental adaptability, it can bear harsh weather conditions. And compared with common cameras, infrared thermal imaging function presents clearer imaging.

UAV

Keep in touch

Get Insider Information About

Exclusive Offers,

Tel : +86-021-61630329/4008807899

Email: info@javolvision.com
Requst a Quote
Any more questions, please feel free to contact us or send your contact information. Our team will reply ASAP!
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content